2007 Verve Awards

2006 Verve Awards

Best Arts and Culture Blog 2005 Queer Day Awards

Best Gay Blog Nominee 2004 Weblog Awards

Best Arts and Culture Blog Nominee

Wednesday, October 18, 2006


Click : Save : Listen

Basement Jaxx : Everybody : via Fluxblog
Damien Rice/Lisa Hannigan : Get This Party Started : via Good Weather for Airstrikes
Deacon Blue : Bigger Than Dynamite : via Zappin It To Ya
Depeche Mode : Martyre : via The Hype Machine
Feist : Inside and Out : via The Rich Girls Are Weeping
The History Boys Soundtrack : Bye Bye Blackbird : via Zappin It To Ya
Jacques Brel : Le Gaz : via Mocking Music
The Jam : Move On Up : via La Biblioteca
Massive Attack with Terry Callier : Live With Me : via Some Velvet Blog
New Order : Round and Round (Live) : via Pound for Pound
Pet Shop Boys : Left To My Own Devices (Live) : via Arjan Writes
Rufus Wainwright : Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered : via Zappin It To Ya
The Soft Lighties : Girl Kills Bear (Lo-Fi Fnk Mix) : via Headphone Sex
Tori Amos : Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (Live) : via Achtung Baby!
Under the Influence of Giants : In The Clouds : via A Plague of Angels
Yaz : Don't Go : via Moistworks



Post a Comment

<< Home